Contact Us

Interested in becoming a part of the Atlanta Marathi Shala family?

In case you are interested in enrolling at Atlanta Marathi Shala De Sana Middle School branch, we can add you on the waitlist for 2018-19 school year.
Please complete this Student WaitList Request form and we will immediately send you confirmation of your request.

Primary Location: DeSana Middle School
625 James Rd,
Alpharetta, GA – 30004

Location for Balvihar Students: South Forsyth Middle School
4670 Windermere Pkwy,
Cumming, GA – 30041

Hours: 10 am to 12 pm on Sundays (Please email before visiting)

Email: AtlantaMarathiShala@gmail.com mailbox is not being monitored now. If you wish to contact Atlanta Marathi Shala personnel please choose from the following options for faster response.

Query TypeEmail Address
Any General Query administrator@atlantamarathishala.org
Curriculum, Binders principal@atlantamarathishala.org
Examinations examination@atlantamarathishala.org
Finance finance@atlantamarathishala.org
Payment, Refund payments@atlantamarathishala.org
IT, Website, Online Payment it@atlantamarathishala.org
Trustees trustees@atlantamarathishala.org
Accreditation accreditation@atlantamarathishala.org
Volunteer volunteer@atlantamarathishala.org
Baalvihar baalvihar@atlantamarathishala.org
School Bell, Corridor Etiquette, School Time, Safety warden@atlantamarathishala.org
Library library@atlantamarathishala.org

 

Feedback Form:
We are always looking for fresh ideas to improve our school.
Please provide your opinion and ideas by filling out feedback form
at  Shala Feedback Form.

Lost & Found

Here is a list of items found during Marathi Shala sessions. Please contact AtlantaMarathiShala@gmail.com if your item is listed here or if you have lost something that is not listed.